

List of Members of Lok Sabha - Gujarat

| List of Members of Lok Sabha - Gujarat | | |
|--|---------------------------|------------------------|
| Constituency | Name of Lok Sabha Member | Party |
| Kachchh | Vinodbhai Chavda | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Banaskantha | Parbatbhai Patel | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Patan | Bharatsinhji Dabhi Thakor | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Mahesana | Shardaben Patel | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Sabarkantha | Dipsinh Rathod | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Gandhinagar | Amit Shah | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Ahmedabad East | Hasmukh Patel | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Ahmedabad West | Kirit Solanki | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Surendranagar | Mahendra Munjapara | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Rajkot | Mohan Kundariya | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Porbandar | Rameshbhai Dhaduk | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Jamnagar | Poonamben Maadam | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Junagadh | Rajesh Chudasama | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Amreli | Naranbhai Kachhadia | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Bhavnagar | Bharti Shiyal | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Anand | Miteshbhai Patel | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Kheda | Devusinh Chauhan | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Panchmahal | Ratansinh Rathod | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Dahod | Jasvantsinh Bhabhor | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Vadodara | Ranjanben Bhatt | Bharatiya Janata Party |



| Chhota Udaipur | Gitaben Rathva | Bharatiya Janata Party |
|----------------|--------------------|------------------------|
| Bharuch | Mansukhbhai Vasava | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Bardoli | Parbhubhai Vasava | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Surat | Darshana Jardosh | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Navsari | C. R. Patil | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| Valsad | K C Patel | Bharatiya Janata Party |