

List of Members of Lok Sabha – Union Territories

List of Members of Lok Sabha - Andaman & Nicobar Islands		
Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha Member	Party
Andaman and Nicobar		
Islands	Kuldeep Rai Sharma	Indian National Congress

List of Members of Lok Sabha - Chandigarh		
Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha Member	Party
Chandigarh	Kirron Kher	Bharatiya Janata Party

List of Members of Lok Sabha - Dadra & Nagar Haveli		
Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha Member	Party
Dadra and Nagar Haveli	Mohanbhai Sanjibhai Delkar	Independent

List of Lok Sabha Member - Daman & Diu		
Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha Member	Party
Daman and Diu	Lalubhai Patel	Bharatiya Janata Party

List of Members of Lok Sabha - NCT of Delhi		
Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha Member	Party
Chandni Chowk	Harsh Vardhan	Bharatiya Janata Party
North East Delhi	Manoj Tiwari	Bharatiya Janata Party
East Delhi	Gautam Gambhir	Bharatiya Janata Party



New Delhi	Meenakshi Lekhi	Bharatiya Janata Party
North West Delhi	Hans Raj Hans	Bharatiya Janata Party
West Delhi	Parvesh Verma	Bharatiya Janata Party
South Delhi	Ramesh Bidhuri	Bharatiya Janata Party

List of Members of Lok Sabha - Lakshadweep		
Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha Member	Party
Lakshadweep	Mohammed Faizal P. P.	Nationalist Congress Party

List of Members of Lok Sabha - Puducherry		
Constituency	Name of elected M.P.	Party affiliation
Puducherry	V. Vaithilingam	Indian National Congress

List of Members of Lok Sabha - Jammu & Kashmir		
Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha Members	Party
		Jammu & Kashmir National
Baramulla	Mohammad Akbar Lone	Conference
		Jammu & Kashmir National
Srinagar	Farooq Abdullah	Conference
		Jammu & Kashmir National
Anantnag	Hasnain Masoodi	Conference
Ladakh	Jamyang Tsering Namgyal	Bharatiya Janata Party
Udhampur	Jitendra Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party
Jammu	Jugal Kishore Sharma	Bharatiya Janata Party