List of Chief Ministers of India 2022

The List of Chief Ministers in India for the year 2022 is as mentioned below:

List of Chief Ministers of India 2022 [State-Wise]			
Chief Minister in India	State	Political Parties	
Shri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy	Andhra Pradesh	YSR Congress Party	
Shri Pema Khandu	Arunachal Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party	
Himanta Biswa Sarma	Assam	Bharatiya Janata Party	
Shri Nitish Kumar	Bihar	Janata Dal (United)	
Shri Bhupesh Baghel	Chhattisgarh	Indian National Congress	
Shri Arvind Kejriwal	Delhi (NCT)	Aam Aadmi Party	
Shri Pramod Sawant	Goa	Bharatiya Janata Party	
Shri Bhupendra Patel	Gujarat	Bharatiya Janata Party	

Shri Manohar Lal	Haryana	Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Jairam Thakur	Himachal Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Hemant Soren	Jharkhand	Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Sri Basavaraj Bommai	Karnataka	Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Pinarayi Vijayan	Kerala	Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Shri Shivraj Singh Chauhan	Madhya Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri N. Biren Singh	Manipur	Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Eknath Shinde	Maharashtra	Shiv Sena
Shri Conrad Kongkal Sangma	Meghalaya	National People's Party
Shri Pu Zoramthanga	Mizoram	Mizo National Front
Shri Neiphiu Rio	Nagaland	Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party

Shri Naveen Patnaik	Odisha	Biju Janata Dal
Shri N. Rangaswamy	Puducherry (UT)	All India NR Congress
Shri Bhagwant Singh Mann	Punjab	Aam Aadmi Party
Shri Ashok Gehlot	Rajasthan	Indian National Congress
Shri PS Golay	Sikkim	Sikkim Krantikari Morcha
Shri M. K. Stalin	Tamil Nadu	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Shri K Chandrasekhar Rao	Telangana	Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Dr. Manik Saha	Tripura	Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Yogi Aditya Nath	Uttar Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Pushkar Singh Dhami	Uttarakhand	Bharatiya Janata Party
Km. Mamata Banerjee	West Bengal	All India Trinamool Congress